Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

4.89/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. George took a little bit of warming up to but since my experience is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with highly recommend being as patient
Maritza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Brief and comprehensive totally satisfactory
Linda R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
It was a strange way to have a Dr visit and he couldn't hear me so had to call my cell and his mouth on video and voice on phone weren't in sinc, but the conversation and his advice were fine. Answered everything I asked. Further treatment to come.
Emery T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
The service was Telemedicine and Dr. Rothdtein was very helpful in helping me with my needs.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr.George is always thorough in the questions he asks and understands my experience with pain. He’s great.
Odette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Amazing experience through this pandemic and Dr. Rothstein has been exceptional.
Odette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Amazing process through this pandemic Dr. Rothstein has alway been exce
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
He's a great doctor. He is frank and doesn't beat around the bush. Still he has compassion and I like his what I guess you would call his bedside manner. He will tell you if you need a procedure that he doesn't do and if he can, will refer you to the proper person. He knows his stuff and as he says, "I'd send my own mother to him"! LOL A hard find in the land of doctor's !
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Rothstein Make experience Painless and was very informative also helpful and he cares for my needs.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Outstanding service, attention to patient care, innovative solutions and remedies. Highly recommended!