Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

4.89/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a good visit with Dr.George. He listened to my complaints and answered them well.
Letitia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Demesmin said he would take care of me and he did just that!!!!! His mannerisms are impeccable!! Dr. Demesmin explained the procedure w/o hesitation! He's patient, friendly and listens to his patient! Dr. Demesmin and his staff did an amazing job in administering my procedure! The receptionist was very nice! Today was Nurse Jessica Wu's first day. Great job! The Anesthesiologist was very nice and explained everything. Nurse Munibo was very pleasant. The post surgery Nurse An Lyn was very nice! The entire staff was great!!!!!! I look forward to my next procedure!!!!!
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Relaxing
Cheryl I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
I love Dr George! His knowledge and treatment have changed my life. He has good interpersonal skills and is attentive to my issues. Approximately 4 years ago I was in a Wheel chair because of my discs in Lumbar spine. I could only stand for the most 3 to 5 minutes. I cried all the time because of the severe pain I experienced when I stood. For the past few years, he has given me injections into my back and it is like a miracle. I am so grateful I have found him and you will be too.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Demesmin did a great job with my first and second procedure. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful.
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
My appt.with Dr.George went very well.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
My procedure was quick and on time. The procedure was uncomfortable, but Dr. Demesmin tried to mitigate it as much as possible.
Racheal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Perfect
Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice doctor who is easy to talk to. He is understanding and helpful and didn’t not mind taking a little extra time to help me with my problem so I could leave the office knowing it had been fixed.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent, prompt and very sufficient. Very clean office as well.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Demesmin ALWAYS listens and can quickly assess the situation and determine the solution. I totally trust him!
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I was seen promptly all necessary precautions were taken. Dr George was very through.
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I received so much relief from lower back pain. I couldn’t bend down without groaning from the pain. Dr. Rothstein zero’d in on my spine & in less than a day I felt much better. Thank you, Doc!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. George is caring, compassionate, and very thorough!
Demetrice Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr George is as helpful on line, as he is at the office. He has always been very attentive , and he takes time to listen to my up days and my bad days., and He makes my visits very positive , and thx to the ladies up front, they too are Always very courteous and patient to all my needs, and helpful....My Dr is better than ur Dr...
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
The Staff are friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Demesmin sets this standard. He is very caring and exceptionally good in his work.
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Rothstein was thorough and answered all my concerns
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Was happy he filled the paperwork I sent him the office sent me a copy once everything was completed.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Rothstein is a compassionate, caring physician. He is very skilled and his spinal injections are done with a minimum of discomfort.