Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

4.87/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Knowledgeable doctor who cares about patients.
William R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Another nice visit with Dr. George. The doc has been helping me with my foot pain for a number of years. Very happy I can lead a normal life with my foot pain under control. Thanks Doc George!!
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Efficient and to the point regarding my pain issue.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very happy with the staff and Dr George. Feeling better already. I would recommend them for your pain care needs
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
My experience at this office is very comfortable and I feel that the people in this office care especially my doctor
Washnarine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Wilfredo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I never thought I would be pain free....now I know how it feels. Thanks to everyone involved.
Linda R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
On phone. Kinda rushed
Stanley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Impressive Doctor and most pleasant office staff would be pleased to recommend
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
He was extremely knowledgeable in pelvic pain.
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Well worth it
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Demesmin is caring compassionate and truly wants to help. He is also very personable, likable and friendly. In addition Dr. Demesmin is very effective at treating pain!
Marc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
N/A
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was very compassionate n cheerful
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very attentive. Listens to your concerns and offers options. Works with you for the best option
Montina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and helpful
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. D is the best, precise and effective. M a long time patient and wouldn’t see anyone else. He listens!
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very nice environment and very caring care from the doctor and staff
Letitia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
My procedure went well with Dr. Demesmin on Nov 6, 2021 at the office in Patterson, NJ. Dr. Demesmin is always pleasant and willing to answer all of your questions. The staff at the Patterson, NJ location was very helpful. Nurse Kelly was very helpful.
Afi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Doctor George is the best Dr ever, he knows exactly how to take your pain away, I will recommend university pain management to everyone I know.