Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

114 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 12/28/21
He was extremely knowledgeable in pelvic pain.
Larry T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Well worth it
Michael P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Demesmin is caring compassionate and truly wants to help. He is also very personable, likable and friendly. In addition Dr. Demesmin is very effective at treating pain!
Marc L.
Submitted 12/16/21
N/A
Lorraine F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was very compassionate n cheerful
Helen B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very attentive. Listens to your concerns and offers options. Works with you for the best option
Montina J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and helpful
Karen F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. D is the best, precise and effective. M a long time patient and wouldn’t see anyone else. He listens!
Janice C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very nice environment and very caring care from the doctor and staff
Letitia J.
Submitted 11/22/21
My procedure went well with Dr. Demesmin on Nov 6, 2021 at the office in Patterson, NJ. Dr. Demesmin is always pleasant and willing to answer all of your questions. The staff at the Patterson, NJ location was very helpful. Nurse Kelly was very helpful.
Afi B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Doctor George is the best Dr ever, he knows exactly how to take your pain away, I will recommend university pain management to everyone I know.
Letitia J.
Submitted 11/22/21
On August 31, 2021, I had a surgical procedure with Dr. Demesmin. Dr. Demesmin is always pleasant and concerned about how you are feeling. The staff at Somerset are awesome (Nurse Munibo, Anesthesiologist Dr. F, Mary, etc.).
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. George is the best. I've been under his care for a little over 5 yrs. Very caring and friendly. I never feel rushed during my appointments, he listens to all of my concerns.
Sirlei G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Demesmin is very professional and the staff is very pleasant.
John K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional despite being short handed The receptionist was very good to all patients
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/30/21
my visit included a new procedure checking strength of my hands, arms and legs with a Technician. After this I saw Dr. George and told him I had a great deal of pain in my right knee area and he agreed I should have a shot but I have to come in for another appointment to have this done. I don't understand why tis is necessary and very inconvenient, especially since I have a lot of pain now. I have to wait a week for another appointment.
Malinda K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Demesmin is not only an amazing doctor, who is good at what he does, but has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes the time to explain your conditions and treatment options and answers your questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Demesmin.
Carol S.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been going to Dr. George for 5 years. He is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. He is also very skilled in the procedures he performs.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Pleasant and staff is great! Dr. Desi listens to patients concerns and explains treatment plan clearly
Gary G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thoughtful and thorough doctor and assistant