Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

4.87/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
This is for the super attentiveness I received from Loraine. WOW. I had a critical time sensitive pain issue and called the office. She gave me all her attention and resolved the problem literally within minutes. A BIG Thank you. She is a wonderful representative for the office.
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. George is beyond 5 Stars. Caring, Empathetic, EXCELLENT Treatment. He got me out of pain and gave me back the enjoyment of playing with my grand children.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I can talk to Dr George and we can get together and see what’s going to work better for me and my pain and who can help me with other things! He’s really good with my pain
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very comfortable visit.
Clifton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is very pleasant and of course Dr. D is the best
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr George. He listens and cares about the patient.
Vincenza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
He is a very good doctor very kind and patient I certainly would recommend him to anyone who has pain
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
He asked about medication I was taking and I answered him back, also I told him about me going for acupuncture for problem and he said that it will help me.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
As always Dr D. Is the best at what he does. His staff is amazing and very concerned for his patients.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice well run office staff I saw Dr Demesmin. He took time to explain my symptoms and answer my questions so I would understand. That’s the way a visit should be!! I always speak highly of this doctor and have recommended him to otherd
Alice R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent care all around except had to wait two and a quarter hours for MD treatment.
Delores J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Unfortunately my procedure was delayed due to an emergency but otherwise it was a very good experience.
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Every provider I have ever encountered has treated me with care and empathy. I moved 2 hours away from the practice and still go there for my care. I wouldn’t trust my care to anyone else.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I been going to Dr George for years. He is patient and helpful.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Good experience
Dong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good nice
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Christine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Good, but not on time. :(
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Demesmin is compassionate, caring, understanding and has a wonderful personality that alone would put him above most Doctors But he is also very competent and effective at treating severe cases of pain like mine! Dr D. got me out of a lot of pain and on the road to recovery!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great care, awesome front desk experience!