Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located in Somerset, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

37 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Letitia J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Another great experience with Dr. Demesmin and staff. Dr. Demesmin takes his time and explain everything! No worries! The anesthesiologist was pleasant and explained everything. Nurses Munibo and two nurses by the name of Jessica were fabulous. Chrissy is so pleasant when entering the building.
Jay A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Demesmin is awesome. Spent plenty of time with me and explained everything. Great experience.
June S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr George always makes you feel at ease and takes his time and listens without putting a time limit on your visit the staff are always friendly you couldn’t find a better place to go to to get your quality of life back
Robyn B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. George was able to call me even earlier than anticipated. He is a great doctor and he listens when you talk to one another! I appreciate everyone at the office and their kindness and willingness to help you resolve any problems that might come up!
Letitia J.
Submitted 02/10/21
Another superb visit with Dr. Demesmin. Dr. Demesmin is always smiling! Dr. Demesmin makes you feel at ease about your procedure. He's willing to answer all questions you may have about your procedure. The staff at the Stemmee Facility are fantastic!!! To name a few, Chrissy at the front desk, the two nurses named Jessica, Nurse Munibo, Nurse Aleyah and the Anesthesiologist.
Letitia J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Demesmin was superb! Dr. Demesmin always make you feel comfortable and at ease about your procedure. All the staff are friendly. On this visit nurses I came into contact were Jessica, N. Patel, Manibo and Mary! The anesthesiologist was very nice!
Letitia J.
Submitted 12/15/20
My second experience with Dr. Demesmin was great!! Dr. Demesmin explained everything about my procedure. I felt safe and confident that he would do a great job! Dr. Demesmin is also friendly and patient. All the staff at the Union, NJ location were very friendly. A special shout out to Orellana, RN, and Dr. Shah, Anesthesiologist. I look forward to my next procedure!!!!!
Fredda F.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a good visit with Dr.George. He listened to my complaints and answered them well.
Letitia J.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Demesmin said he would take care of me and he did just that!!!!! His mannerisms are impeccable!! Dr. Demesmin explained the procedure w/o hesitation! He's patient, friendly and listens to his patient! Dr. Demesmin and his staff did an amazing job in administering my procedure! The receptionist was very nice! Today was Nurse Jessica Wu's first day. Great job! The Anesthesiologist was very nice and explained everything. Nurse Munibo was very pleasant. The post surgery Nurse An Lyn was very nice! The entire staff was great!!!!!! I look forward to my next procedure!!!!!
William L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Relaxing
Cheryl I.
Submitted 11/01/20
I love Dr George! His knowledge and treatment have changed my life. He has good interpersonal skills and is attentive to my issues. Approximately 4 years ago I was in a Wheel chair because of my discs in Lumbar spine. I could only stand for the most 3 to 5 minutes. I cried all the time because of the severe pain I experienced when I stood. For the past few years, he has given me injections into my back and it is like a miracle. I am so grateful I have found him and you will be too.
Alvin B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Demesmin did a great job with my first and second procedure. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful.
Naomi D.
Submitted 09/17/20
My appt.with Dr.George went very well.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/14/20
My procedure was quick and on time. The procedure was uncomfortable, but Dr. Demesmin tried to mitigate it as much as possible.
Racheal A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Perfect
Ryan K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice doctor who is easy to talk to. He is understanding and helpful and didn’t not mind taking a little extra time to help me with my problem so I could leave the office knowing it had been fixed.
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent, prompt and very sufficient. Very clean office as well.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent
Lorraine F.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Demesmin ALWAYS listens and can quickly assess the situation and determine the solution. I totally trust him!
Maureen D.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was seen promptly all necessary precautions were taken. Dr George was very through.