Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located in Somerset, NJ, Lawrenceville, NJ, & Monroe Township, NJ

79 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice C.
Submitted 01/15/22
My experience at this office is very comfortable and I feel that the people in this office care especially my doctor
Washnarine R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Wilfredo H.
Submitted 01/03/22
I never thought I would be pain free....now I know how it feels. Thanks to everyone involved.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/03/22
On phone. Kinda rushed
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Impressive Doctor and most pleasant office staff would be pleased to recommend
Debra S.
Submitted 12/28/21
He was extremely knowledgeable in pelvic pain.
Larry T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Well worth it
Michael P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Demesmin is caring compassionate and truly wants to help. He is also very personable, likable and friendly. In addition Dr. Demesmin is very effective at treating pain!
Marc L.
Submitted 12/16/21
N/A
Lorraine F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was very compassionate n cheerful
Helen B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very attentive. Listens to your concerns and offers options. Works with you for the best option
Montina J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and helpful
Karen F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. D is the best, precise and effective. M a long time patient and wouldn’t see anyone else. He listens!
Janice C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very nice environment and very caring care from the doctor and staff
Letitia J.
Submitted 11/22/21
My procedure went well with Dr. Demesmin on Nov 6, 2021 at the office in Patterson, NJ. Dr. Demesmin is always pleasant and willing to answer all of your questions. The staff at the Patterson, NJ location was very helpful. Nurse Kelly was very helpful.
Afi B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Doctor George is the best Dr ever, he knows exactly how to take your pain away, I will recommend university pain management to everyone I know.
Letitia J.
Submitted 11/22/21
On August 31, 2021, I had a surgical procedure with Dr. Demesmin. Dr. Demesmin is always pleasant and concerned about how you are feeling. The staff at Somerset are awesome (Nurse Munibo, Anesthesiologist Dr. F, Mary, etc.).
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. George is the best. I've been under his care for a little over 5 yrs. Very caring and friendly. I never feel rushed during my appointments, he listens to all of my concerns.
Sirlei G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Demesmin is very professional and the staff is very pleasant.
John K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional despite being short handed The receptionist was very good to all patients