Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

4.87/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. George and staff are excellent.
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Helpful
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very professional
Marvin M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent...again.
Adele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I have been a patient of Dr. George for many years. He always listens to my concerns & has always helped me with my medical issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Listens, gentle, takes his time. I would travel to his office in Somerset if I needed to see him there.
Hasan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent service and I highly recommend others
Ina N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. George is a very patient man, always describes the procedure in detail and answers all questons.
Zuraini T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great Facilities and dr. Knows what his doing.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I’ve known Dr. Demesmin for years and he is by far the best Pain Management doctor I’ve ever been to. He takes time with you and explains your condition and your options. I have so much respect and trust him.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent doctor. Excellent office staff. Highly recommended.
Robinson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Buen espesialista
Casilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
He treats my mom and is so caring and compassionate!
Marvin M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr George is an execptional practitioner, who has done more to help relieve my severe pain that I have been dealing with for several years. He is an excellent choice for several reasons, but most of all because he has achieved results that no one else has been able to. I am truly grateful to have found him, and will recommend him whenever it's appropriate. Once again, thank you Dr George.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I never wait long for my appointment. Dr. George is very nice and answers all my questions.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor answered all my questions and gave suggestions of how I can help myself with exercises and movements.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Knowledgable, capable people mixed with just the right amount of humor.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Follow up for medication and complaint of new lumbar pain. Discussed possible new procedure.
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great personality knows his stuff!
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good doctor and very professional. He really care about his patients.