Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
University Pain and Spine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain and Spine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

4.9/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

University Pain and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Demesmin was great- targeted my problem area, gave me steroid injections, and pain was gone for the first time in months.
Shoodlyne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I had a great experience, the staff are very professional and super nice!
Allan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very professional and informative to clients need and care. Proper explaining of procedures thoroughly identifying with client areas of issues and concerns. Thank you
Sulafa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very good
Radames A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
A very warm staff
Jimmie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very good doctor, His treatment help my back, I feel like new person!!
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
have great staff as a whole
Denies J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Demesmin was wonderful, is staff was great
Diosdado N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent in service
Nashima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Demesmin made me feel comfortable and my procedure was a success!
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Staff was nice
Abelino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very good
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very nice doctor. He was able to tell me what to do next and what will be the plan for our next visit. He explain to me very well. I would recommend him. Great job. Keep it up!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He’s good he checked me up and explain to me very well what will be the plan for the next visit
Abelino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very nice
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great doctor
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Outstanding!!!!
Dawn H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
They were very friendly
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Punctual