Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

114 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachelle M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. George is an excellent physician. He is caring and concerned. Dr. George is personable and yet professional.
Vilma V.
Submitted 09/11/22
When I arrived the nurse at the desk upfront greeted me and a few minutes later I went into to the exam room where a nurse came in took my blood pressure and temperature. I waited alittle until she returned to accompany me to the procedure room. The nurses there helped me to get on the table and then Dr. George came in and gave me the epidural steroids I needed. All of the staff was helpful and courteous.
Murray A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very attentive, very well educated on pain management
Phyllis G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Desi is very competent and values input from his patients.
Wayne J.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Demesmin is an awesome Doctor.
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Didier was warm, friendly and seem to have a plan to help me
Alexandra K.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great staff
Karen S.
Submitted 08/09/22
He is very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough
Marilyn G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Caring staff and wonderful experience meeting the Doctor.
Louis R.
Submitted 07/21/22
This is for the super attentiveness I received from Loraine. WOW. I had a critical time sensitive pain issue and called the office. She gave me all her attention and resolved the problem literally within minutes. A BIG Thank you. She is a wonderful representative for the office.
Louis R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. George is beyond 5 Stars. Caring, Empathetic, EXCELLENT Treatment. He got me out of pain and gave me back the enjoyment of playing with my grand children.
Joan G.
Submitted 07/19/22
I can talk to Dr George and we can get together and see what’s going to work better for me and my pain and who can help me with other things! He’s really good with my pain
Martha G.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very comfortable visit.
Clifton S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is very pleasant and of course Dr. D is the best
Rachelle M.
Submitted 07/06/22
I’m very satisfied with Dr George. He listens and cares about the patient.
Vincenza S.
Submitted 06/28/22
He is a very good doctor very kind and patient I certainly would recommend him to anyone who has pain
Mark S.
Submitted 06/21/22
He asked about medication I was taking and I answered him back, also I told him about me going for acupuncture for problem and he said that it will help me.
Anthony R.
Submitted 06/20/22
As always Dr D. Is the best at what he does. His staff is amazing and very concerned for his patients.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice well run office staff I saw Dr Demesmin. He took time to explain my symptoms and answer my questions so I would understand. That’s the way a visit should be!! I always speak highly of this doctor and have recommended him to otherd