Is Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery Right For You? Talk To Our Minimally Invasive Surgeons Today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
University Pain Medicine Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located throughout the state of New Jersey

91 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol A.
Submitted 05/25/22
I been going to Dr George for years. He is patient and helpful.
Debra P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good experience
Dong C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good nice
Peter C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Christine W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good, but not on time. :(
Michael P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Demesmin is compassionate, caring, understanding and has a wonderful personality that alone would put him above most Doctors But he is also very competent and effective at treating severe cases of pain like mine! Dr D. got me out of a lot of pain and on the road to recovery!
Diane B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great care, awesome front desk experience!
William R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Another nice visit with Dr. George, who is helping me with the foot pain I deal with every day. Dr George is the key to me living a normal life.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Knowledgeable doctor who cares about patients.
William R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Another nice visit with Dr. George. The doc has been helping me with my foot pain for a number of years. Very happy I can lead a normal life with my foot pain under control. Thanks Doc George!!
Vincent L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Efficient and to the point regarding my pain issue.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very happy with the staff and Dr George. Feeling better already. I would recommend them for your pain care needs
Janice C.
Submitted 01/15/22
My experience at this office is very comfortable and I feel that the people in this office care especially my doctor
Washnarine R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Wilfredo H.
Submitted 01/03/22
I never thought I would be pain free....now I know how it feels. Thanks to everyone involved.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/03/22
On phone. Kinda rushed
Stanley G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Impressive Doctor and most pleasant office staff would be pleased to recommend
Debra S.
Submitted 12/28/21
He was extremely knowledgeable in pelvic pain.
Larry T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Well worth it
Michael P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Demesmin is caring compassionate and truly wants to help. He is also very personable, likable and friendly. In addition Dr. Demesmin is very effective at treating pain!