Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
University Pain Medicine Center  -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

University Pain Medicine Center

Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Minimally Invasive Surgeons located in Somerset, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

26 total reviews

University Pain Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Pain Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Demesmin did a great job with my first and second procedure. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful.
Naomi D.
Submitted 09/17/20
My appt.with Dr.George went very well.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/14/20
My procedure was quick and on time. The procedure was uncomfortable, but Dr. Demesmin tried to mitigate it as much as possible.
Racheal A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Perfect
Ryan K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very nice doctor who is easy to talk to. He is understanding and helpful and didn’t not mind taking a little extra time to help me with my problem so I could leave the office knowing it had been fixed.
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent, prompt and very sufficient. Very clean office as well.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent
Lorraine F.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Demesmin ALWAYS listens and can quickly assess the situation and determine the solution. I totally trust him!
Maureen D.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was seen promptly all necessary precautions were taken. Dr George was very through.
Barry S.
Submitted 07/16/20
I received so much relief from lower back pain. I couldn’t bend down without groaning from the pain. Dr. Rothstein zero’d in on my spine & in less than a day I felt much better. Thank you, Doc!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. George is caring, compassionate, and very thorough!
Demetrice Y.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr George is as helpful on line, as he is at the office. He has always been very attentive , and he takes time to listen to my up days and my bad days., and He makes my visits very positive , and thx to the ladies up front, they too are Always very courteous and patient to all my needs, and helpful....My Dr is better than ur Dr...
Louise M.
Submitted 06/24/20
The Staff are friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Demesmin sets this standard. He is very caring and exceptionally good in his work.
Kelly T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Rothstein was thorough and answered all my concerns
Mark S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Was happy he filled the paperwork I sent him the office sent me a copy once everything was completed.
Edward S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Rothstein is a compassionate, caring physician. He is very skilled and his spinal injections are done with a minimum of discomfort.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. George took a little bit of warming up to but since my experience is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with highly recommend being as patient
Maritza B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Brief and comprehensive totally satisfactory
Linda R.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was a strange way to have a Dr visit and he couldn't hear me so had to call my cell and his mouth on video and voice on phone weren't in sinc, but the conversation and his advice were fine. Answered everything I asked. Further treatment to come.
Emery T.
Submitted 06/15/20
The service was Telemedicine and Dr. Rothdtein was very helpful in helping me with my needs.